Tokelau consists of three small coral atolls, Atafu, Fakaofo and Nukunonu. In the case of Fakaofo, villages are set over two neighbouring islets. In Nukunonu and Atafu, the population of each atoll is concentrated in a single village on one islet. As Tokelau does not have air services, transport is by sea with fortnightly services from Apia, Samoa, located 500km from the southern most atoll of Fakaofo.


Tokelau consists of three atolls: Atafu, Nukunonu and Fakaofo. The village on each atoll is governed by its own Council of Elders (Taupulega) which is the source of authority/pule.


Activities / Services / Products

Files & Documents

Dining & Entertainment

Events & Meeting Facilities

Executives & Team

Reservation & Full Contact Details

Attractions, Airports & Transport Nearby